中国科学院数学与系统科学研究院期刊网

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief


Yu-Hong Dai

jcmeic@amss.ac.cn


Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China


Managing Editors


Zhaojun Bai

bai@cs.ucdavis.edu


Department of Computer Science, University of California, Davis, One Shields Ave, Davis, CA 95616, USA

Long Chen

chenlong@math.uci.edu


Department of Mathematics, University of California at Irvine, CA, USA

Kui Ren

kr2002@columbia.edu


Department of Applied Physics & Applied Mathematics and the Data Science Institute, Columbia University, NY, USA


Associate Editors


Weizhu Bao

matbaowz@nus.edu.sg


Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore

Daniele Boffi

daniele.boffi@kaust.edu.sa


Mathematical and Computer Sciences and Engineering Division, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal 23955-6900, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Eric Cances

cances@cermics.enpc.fr


Department of Applied Mathematics, Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, 77455 Marne la Vallee Cedex 2, France

Falai Chen

chenfl@ustc.edu.cn


School of Data Science, University of Science and Technology of China

Eric Chung

tschung@math.cuhk.edu.hk


Dearpartment of Mathematics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

David Cohen

david.cohen@chalmers.se


Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology and University of Gothenburg, SE-412 96 Gothenburg, Sweden

Bin Dong

dongbin@math.pku.edu.cn


Peking University, Beijing, China

Qiang Du

qd2125@columbia.edu


Department of Applied Mathematics, Columbia University, 284A Engineering Terrace, New York, NY 10027, USA

Weinan E

weinan@math.pku.edu.cn


Peking University

Hiroshi Fujiwara

fujiwara@acs.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp


Graduate School of Informatics, Kyoto University, Yoshida Area Main Campus, Research Bldg. No. 12(West Wing) Room 206 Japan

Anne Gelb

annegelb@gauss.dartmouth.edu


Department of Mathematics, Dartmouth College, 27 N. Main Street, Hanover, NH 03755, USA

Ivan Graham

I.G.Graham@bath.ac.uk


Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Bath, Bath BA2 7AY, United Kingdom

Serge Gratton

serge.gratton@enseeiht.fr


Applied Mathematics, INPT/ENSEEIHT,France

Jun Hu

hujun@math.pku.edu.cn


Peking University

Song Jiang

jiang@iapcm.ac.cn


Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China

Bangti Jin

b.jin@cuhk.edu.hk


Department of Mathematics, the Chinese University of Hong Kong Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong, China

Shi Jin

shijin-m@sjtu.edu.cn


Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Seungil Kim

sikim@khu.ac.kr


Department of Mathematics, Kyung Hee University

Thorsten Koch

Koch@zib.de


Department of Scientific Information Mathematical Optimization, Zuse Institute, Takustr. 7, 14195 Berlin, Germany

Lin Lin

linlin@math.berkeley.edu


University of California at Berkeley, USA

Xin Liu

liuxin@lsec.cc.ac.cn


Institute of Computational Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Jianfeng Lu

jianfeng@math.duke.edu


Mathematics Department, Duke University, NC, USA

Karl Meerbergen

karl.meerbergen@kuleuven.be


Department of Computer Science, KU Leuven, Belgium

Jens Markus Melenk

melenk@tuwien.ac.at


Technical University of Vienna

Michael Ng

michael-ng@hkbu.edu.hk


Department of Mathematics, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, Hong Kong, China

Christoph Ortner

ortner@math.ubc.ca


Department of Mathematics, University of British Columbia

Lothar Reichel

reichel@math.kent.edu


Department of Mathematical Sciences, Kent State University, Kent, OH 44242 USA

Defeng Sun

defeng.sun@polyu.edu.hk


Department of Applied Mathematics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

Tao Tang

mattang@sustech.edu.cn


BNU-HKBU United International College, China

Jiani Wang

wjiani@bupt.edu.cn


Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Xiaoping Wang

mawang@ust.hk


Department of Mathematics, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon Hong Kong, China

Zhiqiang Xu

xuzq@lsec.cc.ac.cn


Institute of Computational Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Lexing Ying

lexing@stanford.edu


Department of Mathematics, Stanford University, 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 380, Room 382X, Stanford, CA 94305-2125, USA

Linbo Zhang

zlb@lsec.cc.ac.cn


Institute of Computational Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Weiying Zheng

zwy@lsec.cc.ac.cn


Institute of Computational Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Aihui Zhou

azhou@lsec.cc.ac.cn


Institute of Computational Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Haomin Zhou

hmzhou@math.gatech.edu


School of Mathematics, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA 30332, USA


Honorary Editors


Gang Bao

baog@zju.edu.cn


Zhejiang University

Philippe G. Ciarlet


City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Tony F. Chan


HKUST, Hong Kong, China

Zhiming Chen

zmchen@lsec.cc.ac.cn


ICMSEC, CAS

Junzhi Cui


AMSS, CAS

Bjorn Engquist


The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Hiroshi Fujita


University of Tokai, Tokyo, Japan

Hong Ci Huang


Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong, China

Qun Lin


AMSS, CAS

Alfio Quarteroni


Institute of Analysis and Scientific Computing, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, 1015

Vidar Thomee


Chalmers University of Technology, Goteborg, Sweden

Wolfgang L. Wendland


Universitat Stuttgart, Germany

Jinchao Xu

xu@math.psu.edu


Department of Mathematics, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA


Pubdate: 2023-12-30    Viewed: 623